Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Join Us Today!

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Administration Department

Rachel Chang
Rachel ChangHuman Resources Manager
Ext. 1011
rachel.chang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M21981
Angela Wang
Angela WangHuman Resources Specialist
Ext. 1898
angela.wang@transglobalus.com
Robert Lou
Robert LouIT Manager
Ext. 1005
robert.lou@transglobalus.com
Ryan Xie
Ryan XieIT Project Manager
Ext. 1044
ryan.xie@transglobalus.com
Meng Kuan
Meng KuanIT Assistant
Ext. 1038
meng.kuan@transglobalus.com
Clement Tai
Clement TaiFacility Coordinator
Ext. 1024
clement.tai@transglobalus.com
Mark Ma
Mark MaFacility & Transportation
Ext. 1165
Direct: (626) 574-7165
mark.ma@transglobalus.com
Winnie Sun
Winnie SunOffice Assistant | Mailing
Ext. 1865
Direct: (626) 226-0865
winnie.sun@transglobalus.com