Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Join Us Today!

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

TransGlobal Advisory

Franklin Hsu, CFP®
Franklin Hsu, CFP®RIA Manager | Chief Investment Officer
Ext. 1034
franklin.hsu@transglobaladvisory.com
Herman Chen, CFA, CFP®, CPA, FRM
Herman Chen, CFA, CFP®, CPA, FRMChief Investment Officer
Ext. 6266
herman.chen@transglobaladvisory.com
Joseph Lee
Joseph LeeVice President | Retirement Plan Director
Ext. 1259
joseph.lee@transglobaladvisory.com
Albert Lu
Albert LuTax & Investment Specialist
Ext. 1028
albert.lu@transglobaladvisory.com

CA Lic. 4000644

Jenny Zhang
Jenny ZhangChief Compliance Officer
Ext. 1053
jenny.zhang@transglobaladvisory.com
Jasmine Davis
Jasmine DavisVice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance
Ext. 1875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com

Tiffany Men
Tiffany MenPlan Administrator
Ext. 1041
tiffany.men@transglobalus.com
Daniel Wang
Daniel WangRetirement Plan | Investment Specialist
Ext. 1037
daniel.wang@transglobaladvisory.com
CA Lic. 0M92902
Alan Yang