Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Join Us Today!

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Management

Yvonne Tung
Yvonne TungExecutive Vice President
Ext. 1555
Direct: (626) 254-8555
yvonne.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D77193
Claire Liu
Claire LiuExecutive Secretary
Ext. 1872
Direct: (626) 226-0872
cliu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H84460
William Kin
William KinController
Ext. 1263
william.kin@transglobalus.com

Special Task Force

Joseph Lee
Joseph LeeVice President | Retirement Plan Director
Ext. 1259
joseph.lee@transglobalus.com
Hans Wang
Hans WangVice President of Asian Market Development
Ext. 1895
hans.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K15600
Jasmine Davis
Jasmine DavisVice President | Manager, Legal & Compliance
Ext. 1875
jasmine.davis@transglobalus.com
Cynthia Lau
Cynthia LauVice President of Taxation
Ext. 1896
Direct: (626) 244-2766
Tel: (909) 569-3535
cynthia.lau@transglobalus.com
Binsu Wang
Binsu WangVice President of Underwriting
binsu.wang@transglobalus.com