Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Join Us Today!

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Marketing Department

Betty Shih
Betty ShihMarketing Manager
Ext. 1052
betty.shih@transglobalus.com
Sandra Chang
Sandra ChangMarketing Specialist (Graphic Design & Social Media)
Ext. 8011
sandra.chang@transglobalus.com
Fiona Zhang
Fiona ZhangMarketing Specialist (Event | Communication)
Ext. 1039
fiona.zhang@transglobalus.com
Ian Chen
Ian ChenWeb Developer
Ext. 8009
ian.chen@transglobalus.com
Tracy Tung
Tracy TungMarketing Specialist
tracy.tung@transglobalus.com
Erin Chin
Erin ChinMarketing Specialist
Ext. 9519
erin.chin@transglobalus.com
Jonathan Liao
Jonathan LiaoMarketing Assistant (Video Production | Event)
Ext. 1045
jonathan.liao@transglobalus.com
Meirui Piao (Laura)
Meirui Piao (Laura) Market Research Analyst
Ext. 8002
laura.piao@transglobalus.com
Mingchieh Li (Karen)
Mingchieh Li (Karen)Market Research Analyst