Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Join Us Today!

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 4,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Property & Casualty Insurance Department

Tammie Tan
Tammie TanDirector of Property & Casualty Department
Ext. 1874
tammie.tan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M25736
Allen Lee
Allen LeeProperty & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1022
Direct: (626) 642-1388
allen.lee@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L47433
Isabelle Ko
Isabelle KoProperty & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1049
isabelle.ko@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H89695
Joanne Lin
Joanne LinProperty & Casualty Sr. Producer
Ext. 6264
joanne.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H32241
Jason Shan
Jason ShanProperty & Casualty Sr. Producer (Ontario)
Ext. 9504
jason.shan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I20160
Derrick Ting
Derrick TingProperty & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Fremont)
Ext. 5107
derrick.ting@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M11788
Terry Chiu
Terry ChiuProperty & Casualty Producer (Pleasanton)
Ext. 6505
Direct: (510) 405-0231
terry.chiu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K17625
Chloe Luo
Chloe LuoProperty & Casualty Producer (Diamond Bar)
Ext. 8016
chloe.luo@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4012362