Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

Join Us Today!

TransGlobal’s affiliated companies are currently comprised of over 5,000 professional independent agents located across major U.S.

Monrovia

Celina Sun
Celina SunRegional Sales Vice President (Monrovia)
Ext. 1406
Direct: (626) 254-8406
celina.sun@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0F83026

Jerry Tung
Jerry TungSr. Sales Training Director
Ext. 1018
jerry.tung@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D06170
Richard Lee
Richard LeeSales Support | Annuity Specialist
Ext. 1043
richard.lee@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M75140
Peter Lopez
Peter LopezPPLI & Offshore Annuity Specialist
Ext. 1016
peter.lopez@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0B25948
Albert Lu
Albert LuTax & Investment Specialist
Ext. 1028
albert.lu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4000644
Roger Wang
Roger WangSales Support
roger.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K73581
Daniel Wang
Daniel WangRetirement Plan | Investment Specialist
Ext. 1037
daniel.wang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M92902
Peter Ren
Peter RenSales Support
Ext. 1047
peter.ren@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M51979