Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer

sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926

歡迎加入我們的行列!

美國泛宇集團,超過5000位合作獨立經紀人,領先業界,橫跨美國東西岸,提供最專業最即時的財富管理策略。

Mortgage Department

Cindy Liu
Cindy LiuDirector of Mortgage Department
Ext. 5103
cindy.liu@transglobalus.com
NMLS: #297635
Dennis Shen
Dennis ShenRecruiting & Public Relations Manager
Ext. 8264
Direct: (626) 226-1264
dennis.shen@transglobalus.com
NMLS: #249766
Stella Dai
Stella DaiOffice Branch Manager (Fremont)
Ext. 5102
stella.dai@transglobalus.com
Oriana Chan
Oriana ChanMortgage Loan Originator (Monrovia)
Ext. 1051
oriana.chan@transglobalus.com
April Zhu
April ZhuMortgage Loan Originator (Houston)
Ext. 7134
april.zhu@transglobalus.com
NMLS: #1821512
Teresa Lu
Teresa LuSr. Loan Processor (San Jose)
Ext. 4088
teresa.lu@transglobalus.com
Ashley Zhang
Ashley ZhangSr. Loan Processor (San Jose)
Ext. 5105
ashley.zhang@transglobalus.com
Van Nguyen
Van NguyenSr. Loan Processor (San Gabriel)